Jon Cranfield

2014 – a new project for this year

In Uncategorized on January 23, 2014 at 2:26 pm

I will be at the Herpetofauna Workers’ Meeting at the end of the month. An excellent meeting which sold out within 13 days. My company is sponsoring the event and will be having a stall at the meeting.

Anyway just what project could I start this year. I am already for the challenge of the Winchester PPP (in July), the Grand Union Challenge (in June) and the Thames Path Challenge (in September). I will be visiting adder sites this spring to count the emerging adults for Make the Adder Count.

I will be busy this year with the business, family and my interests. I would like to concentrate on my local area this year. Therefore a biodiversity audit of my garden is going to be the main thing I am going to aim for.

Recording all the species existing in my very small patch of a garden over the coming year.

Here is to a great Herpetofauna Workers’ Meeting 2014….

Leave a Reply

